You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN: Market Makers KEEPING the price CHEAP. (BTCUSDLONGS vs BTCUSDSHORTS)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Exactly! I feel like the fact that not enough people look at those charts gives us a significant advantage in long run. I might very well be panic selling a lot of my alts right now, if not for them.

I posted this on steemit/twitter probably as you were making this post:
Tweet screenshot

Posted using Partiko Android

Since it insisted on advertising itself...
This screenshot of Partiko I posted on our twitter features this post :)
Tweet Screenshot

Sort:  

Thanks for the support @idcinc
Looking at BTCUSD LONGS/SHORTS is hard to interpret yet is very useful. Don't sell your alts , they will likely worth x20 in a few months!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62502.56
ETH 3008.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50