You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's First BAND LAUNCH + Free Single Download (EXCLUSIVE)

in #steemit8 years ago

Great I was wondering how long it would take for this to become a music platform... May I play your song on my podcast?
Best, Guy https://steemit.com/music/@ibringawareness/are-you-a-steemer-and-a-musician-original-music-sought-for-radio-program-podcast-area51-fm-reporting-from-roswell

Sort:  

Yeah man - play away. Just tell the listeners where they can go to get the song etc :-)

Thank you and of course I will link to this page. Hey I followed the instructions to join your mailing list and the response never came, and of course I checked my folders, spam Could you please email me the mp3 to forward to my producer? Or mp3s if you have other songs for consideration. And the links to promote your main site. Thanks! [email protected]

Yeah... I can't see you on the list. Can you try to sign up again please? What should happen is that you get the verification link which you click, then you're taken straight to the MP3 download page. I'll email you the MP3 link anyway, but I'd appreciate it if you'd have another go, to see if it's working.

Thanks! Yes I got the email from you with the mp3 page and downloaded it... but negative on the mailing list... I filled it out again, and 30 minutes have passed now, nothing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64