You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Dolphinschool # 9 Not Getting Paid? Here's What You're Doing Wrong!

in #steemit8 years ago

Thanks Mark I'm saving this in my email drafts for a future article comprised of nothing but links, for future Steemers not "born" yet.
I've personally walked two people through the entire sign up process - including a man in his 60s who hates Facebook, and one in his 50s who didn't even have FB but his wife did. One co-worker told me he'd joined already based on my prior conversation with him, and him telling me this sparked the very high interest of two more.
The fact that I now have an article at well over $200 didn't hurt to spark interest either, but my point is, I am saving the best articles I run across, to help the people I personally bring in to Steemit, and this shalt forever be amongst them! Thanks again.
Best Guy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69