You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm NOT Sure How I Feel About This.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Just remember how early in this game we are - we're still EARLY APODTERS of something most people haven't heard of (but just made Rolling Stone magazine didja see that??).
But I know exactly how you feel, I took some time off myself recently, maybe you should too and just get away from it for awhile. But I do need you here to keep my blogs honest! All your SBD will still be there when you come back tho, probably increasing in value. Let's keep hoping together for what that $350 will look like if Steem ever shoots to 100 times it's current value okay?

Sort:  

Gnu! Can you imagine that?

Well i hate to be a downer on this one but uf you are holding steembacked dollars...even if steem goes to $50 each, your sbd will still only be owrth $1 wortg of steem (likely slightly more). But if you hold them in steem settled for around this price and it goes to $50 each, you will be very very happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50