You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eight Reflections on: To Upvote or Not to Upvote? Is that the question? And Should I Take the Time to Comment?

in #steemit8 years ago

Glad for your words as I have fallen into the integrity trap of upvoting something quickly without reading, just thinking it'll pay off. But that's not really who I want to be. The new structure is about to change that for many of us.. Funny your title made me think of what I was pondering this morning, about an article for later on "whether or not" to upvote. Thanks for lighting the fire! Different topic really,but think I'm going to go with it soon.

Sort:  

Go for it. Post the link here please, so I make sure to see it!. Thanks.

Thank you I shall. It's somewhat down on my list right now but will do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43