What is cool on steemit after 15 days of use!

in #steemit7 years ago

Straight to the point, I am usually not creative, and i feel like with seemit, i am starting to be more creative. This is great.

I usually read posts with high level of creativity and it helps me because in each of the posts, i am learning something new out of it.

Also, as a native french speaker, i got to practice foreign language such as English and Spanish by commenting, interacting, watching videos in these languages. And interactions are the best way to learn a language.

Steemians, do not let the informations from crypto market demotivate you. Steemit is more than earning money. Steemit is the place if you guys wants to build something more in your life.

I m on board with this adventure and excited!

Let's steem for life.

  • follow me @ibrah87
  • Please read, comment, upvote, resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81