Lost Steem (Steem not showing up in my account)

in #steemit8 years ago

Sent Steem from Bittrex to a couple of the public addresses offered here about 30 minutes ago but nothing is showing up. Does anyone know why? I sent to both the memo key and the owner key.

MEMO
STM56rWsitxgBZWdc1tLZQCtdtRVFRa2hQuqfDcL9c29pbSASrF3w
OWNER
STM7WcJtR5HVkRUJi9vGKg1kpq4CWxWDMNACZGVTUEzYgXAEfcxTu

Sort:  

Take those keys down if they are your private keys.

The are not private

But why non of the Steem was received?

Not sure, I checked here (https://steemd.com/@ibai) and there is no record of any deposits....strange....try going on the Steem Slack channel and contacting @dan or @ned.

Yes Slack is working, I am on it now and yes transactions are working as well.

I guess their slack service hasn't been up. Thank you for checking! Are transactions working for you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44