You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Moment When I Go to Make a Post on Facebook but Then I Remember That I Can Get Paid for That Sh*t

in #steemit8 years ago

Unfortunately an awful lot of people believe that they will earn money on steemit and it just wont happen

Sort:  

But it can happen. I wasn't anybody before I came on Steemit. I didn't have a following that I brought with me. I built up my following and eventually it started paying off.

I won't tell the lie that hard work always pays off. Unfortunately, a lot of it comes down to luck. In order to find success on Steemit you need to get the attention of a whale or two. But I'm almost certain that if a person consistently puts out quality content they will get noticed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44