The Dark days

in #steemit6 years ago

My struggle with myself

9485283269_07d341d87f_b.jpg

Recently, I have been struggling with my performance or let's say myself.

After my Startup failed, I was jobless for months, it was hard for me to find a job, then finally with help of my very dear friend, I got a job. The day I got the job, I felt someone who just met me once is highly confident in me, and he is offering a job for a decent package for someone of my age. And here I am, who does not have confidence in myself.

Now, this is not the turning point of the story where the good part starts, actually, it is the opposite. I started my job on a high and ended up doing very bad and was shifted to another company, and again I failed to match my competence.

So where I stand now are my dark days!! I have a month left in this job and I will be jobless after a month again. Now What I do after this is a question for another time!

I understand many aspects of things going around me.
I ain't depressed. I am procrastinating, I do not think beyond my system 1, rely on system 1 totally.
Waste a lot of time, anyone even very small negative thought crushes me down!

Now my question to the Steemit community is, What should I do to get back myself? How do you love yourself? How do you think about your capabilities?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63