My Introduction! @iamvrushal

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey, Steemit! Say 'Hello' to your new friend!

20180118_233305.jpg
(I am the one on the left)

Hello Steemit

Say 'Hello' to your new friend!

Let me tell you, we are resonating in here, I am a blockchain enthusiast too and believe in the magical reforms that this technology is creating in our world.

After reading that Facebook is looking to start a new cryptocurrency, my attention was diverted to social media platforms based on blockchain and that is how I found Steemit. I am very new to say anything about Steemit, whether it is good or best!

Well, allow me to introduce @iamvrushal i.e Vrushal Kapadnis, Entrepreneur and Enthusiast. All my life has been a good hustle and I intend to do more. The world around me fascinates me, we are living in a very exciting era!

I have a theory that everyone in the world should read about /learn to attain good /practice good the following four aspects.

  1. Physical and Mental Health
  2. Personal Finance
  3. Human Psychology
  4. Art of Storytelling

These are the four pillars of a human's life. As my journey in Steemit goes on, I will be posting, interacting and talking about this four topics.
Do follow me to stay updated on the above topics. And if you too write about these topics, write down your Steemit ID in the comments below, I will surely follow your wisdom.

Happy Steemting!

P.S Also I am exploring Stoicism, do get connected if you have an interest in Stoicism too.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit and cant wait to see more post!

Thank you @lopezdacruz. Its going to be fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63