Need help.. Problem in Login My Steemit Acount in Desktop

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi dear Steemians, I faced login problem in my Steemit account in Desktop. I have been trying to login for many days but shows the same response (As is shown in the video) for hours..

Hope you guys will help me out to login.. Thank you

Sort:  

Maybe try out one of the apps; esteem or busy. I often have issues with steemit. com

I use eSteem. Steemit.com works well in my phone but if you saw the video the login page doesnot respond in my desktop.. Thank you for your comment

Can you help me here, @good-karma ?

Have you tried incognito tab on chrome to login? I don't have this issue myself but some extension moght be blocking request... But you login credentials are working on eSteem, right?!

Yes, i tried it in incognito tab. I removed the unnecessary extensions still result is same.. No issue with eSteem.. It runs well

i will inform steemit devs to see if it is known issue!

Let them know i have tried in firefox too.. Still all same

@iamsgr could you press Ctrl + Shift + J to open the console and check if there are any errors shown?

Thank you for your response @roadscape . Yes, I found there 3 errors 1 warning.. Don't have any idea how to fix them.. Will you please assist?

Could you please PM me the errors on steemit.chat?

Do you have the same username there? I have started the conversation..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81