You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting to grips with following, unfollowing and upvotes!

in #steemit8 years ago

I was keeping a check on steem stats and realised that some accounts have un-followed me. Maybe my post polluted their tidy news feed but they all had one thing in common. "I wasn't following them back"

Sort:  

Almost a week on for me. I have followed accounts that do well, as I wish to gain curation awards. But not all, if they are too boring I unfollowed. I followed many accounts regardless of ratings if I enjoy their subject matter. I don't check on who follows me or upvotes my blogs, but if they leave interesting comments on my blogs I will definitely look at their profile. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58