You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 ways to change your life by using steemit ! (Part - 1)

in #steemit6 years ago

I find this post to be very helpful in every sense,i joined steemit through a friend and i just wanted to make it big on a very fast terms but it don't work like that,i haven' been here for more than two weeks and i got over 300 posts which is insane,i typically just comment on anything and that took out the quality of my work which may be what's affecting my bandwidth limit,it just goes from negative to positive every now and then.
I saw this link via discord and the caption was nice very nice in fact and that was what led me here and i've learnt few things from here,thanks alot and i will be watching out for the part two.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93