[VIDEO] Should I put this into my posts? Other people are doing it...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Guys, as per video, should I put this "item" into my posts from now on?

What do you guys think? Good? Bad?

Sort:  

Youre a fucking nutter mate. Naah dont think I would do that but each to their own. Have a close connection that does it an going to ask him if he gets any that way.

Awesome. Yea find out for me please if you don't mind.

Thank you !!

dude your are a a hoot man, you make me laugh everytime i watch you. Keep up the great work TCPHustler ;)catch ya in steemspeak

LOL Thx so much my TCP brother !!

ha, I don't even like people asking me to follow them, so no, not a good idea (to me). But as already been said "to each his/her own."

Thx my man. Yea, I agree. i'm rather going to leave it.

Thank you for your comment.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by iamnotageek from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

So where is you wallet receive addresses you silly boykie!

Are you dof? How can we send it, if we do not have an address?

Give us the 411 and let us folk decide what to do with the information, whether to tip or not to tip.

There you go. Your mate @sargento

I see it on other places such as youtube. I guess there isn't an easy way to donate on there though. Here we can always tip to the username with steem but I think the donation plug at the bottom may give people a chance to think "You know what I did like this I want to hook him/her/one winged rainbow butterfly with something a little extra." On another note eating those cheese snacks in video fucking awesome. Just screams like I'm chill come break bread with me.

My friend, thank you so much for the kind words. & thank you for the SBD donation too!

Wow! Thx my man. Really appreciated!!

Congratulations @iamnotageek! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Personaly I won't do it but I don't mind seeing it. I have to I have never donated because of it either!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56