So I signed up to Golos.io ( As a secondary investment )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

So I recently invested in Golos ( apart from STEEM being my primary investment ) & was told about the Russian version of Steemit. Kinda like Steemit's sister ( hehehe )

I went ( after translating all that Russian :) ) & signed up to the site. Why you might ask?

Well whatever I make on there I can pump into Golos as my secondary investment. WHatever I make in Golos I can pump back into Steem.

So using the secondary investment to fuel my primary.

I'll see how it goes but I thought it's worth a shot! I don't have a lot of money in real life so I'm exploring all the avenues about to grow my STEEM. Little by little it'll grow. Persistence !

I'm excited to see where this goes.

Have any of you guys signed up to this site?

Let me know in the comments ok!

P.S. STEEM will always be my first option.

Click here to vote for "fyrst-witness" for WITNESS !

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by iamnotageek from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Thats great buddy !!
I've tried also to open account on Golos.io today and done my email verification. But when it asks me to send a 4 digit code to a certain number then to update the page.. it just keeps saying retry in 5 min.

i am not getting past this point. To bad :(

Aaaah man that sucks.

Maybe keep trying?

Cool beans! Do they have english conversion.

Hi there

I use Chrome's translation.

Works great!

Yea baby yea ! !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50