You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Aren't on the Trending Page

in #steemit6 years ago

Absolutely brilliant post. It took me 7 months of dedicated daily networking on Discord and on Steemit itself.
Every single day I did this. I've made great friends, and great contacts. Only now am I seeing the fruits of my efforts.

I read up on crypto so I could join conversations. I read the crypto news daily so I know what to buy and what to sell.

You have to be prepared to put in the effort. You will get posts that tank. Posts where you have poured your heart and soul into and it makes $0,26.

Take it from me, do not give up. You carry on and you don't give up! Not for a second.

You will be successful. I guarentee you that. Roll with the punches.

I'm Upvoting AND Resteeming this!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67931.04
ETH 3244.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67