Ever wanted to vote for a Viking? Here's your chance!

in #steemit7 years ago

This gentleman is known as @fyrstikken. To say he's an awesome guy with awesome crypto skills would be an understatement.

He has helped so many people on this platform ( including me! ) and now I ask that we give HIM something in return.

All I ask is that you vote for him for Witness on this blockchain.

Just click the link below and vote for "fyrst-witness".

Click here to vote for "fyrst-witness" for WITNESS !

He is always active, online more than most of us and more importantly he is committed!

So let's all show this awesome Viking some love huh! All it takes is a vote.

Look at that gorgeous face! :) How can you NOT love a face like that!

If you want to come say hi to him he can be found on Discord in his own channel which he built from the ground up! ( steemspeak.com )

Sort:  

damn son, this article is too sweet like coca-cola syrup. Never have I ever felt someone pissing me up my back like this. Disgusting :D Take my Upvote & Resteem. Imma go take a shower and brush my teeth after this.

Hahaha!

Voted for you as witness !! you're doing a great job here on steemit ! keep on doing the good work :D !

sweet like coca-cola syrup... :D

candy buble gum :D

You are such a sweetie iamnotageek <3

Have had his name in a positive mind since my frist days on steemit - Helped me with his posts and some upvotes on my pictures from out of the nature (Of course somethink a true viking should admire :P)!

Voted him as a witness, thx for bringing this topic up :) greets

Yea, he's helped many people!

Thank you for your vote man!

I personally dont find that face to be "attractive" at all...
Its like something you might find in one of those carnival "freek shows" next to goat girl and lizard lady... lol

J/k @fyrstikken much love

LOL ! Don't forget to vote for him please.

Well done dear friend @iamnotageek congratulations for this initiative.
I join the vote of my friend @fyrstikken as a witness.

That is awesome! Thank You!

Done. Not adding any comment, as I wouldn't want @fyrstikken feel the need to take another shower :)
(I don't even know why would a Viking take a shower, a nice plunge in the cold waters of the North should do the trick.)

I know right! Vikings are filthy strong beats! hahaha

Thank you Rebecca

I'm getting account doesn't exist error when I try to vote for fyrstikken. Any idea why that is?

Mmm, weird.

Try again maybe? Last I looked he was at Number 39 spot.

fyrst-witness

ah, I was using his actual steemit name that's why. Why is the naming different for witness?

your post is very good thanks for sharing

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97