Thank you!600 Followers.

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you to the 600 followers,who follows me and my posts in every step of my Steemit journey.

IMG_20170811_220440.jpg

Its been four months since I last joined Steemit.Four months of struggle and questioning myself if I can really make an interesting blog or interesting post to the community.
Yes I am not a Pro Blogger.I am just a mother who wants to jive to the flow of steemers,to share where I am interested,and ofcourse to earn some extra for me to help myself for some financial support for my kids..

In four months, I gained 600 followers,1688 posts,120 following, and an account estimated value of 201$.I tought I cant do it.But today now I know.
That I can..
And for the new steemers,all I can say to you is..
You can too..

Thank you Steemit!Thank you Steemians!
You can follow me @iamkunaning
CLICK HERE TO FOLLOW ME👇👇👇
DQmS8eECQrCVrQ6v9QeFVBZeckz6N8dg7wNu1PwANAdDmAC_1680x8400-1.png

Sort:  

congrats on the success thus far 👍

Thank you sir.Hopefully more followers to come. @doitvoluntarily

wow buen logro felicitaciones linda!! vamos por el doble pronto

Congratulations @iamkunaning! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62808.61
ETH 3464.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53