EXACTLY 900 FOLLOWERS AND COUNTING.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171212_194053.jpg

Hello steemers

Its been months since I last joined steemit and months sharing post I gathered 900 followers and communicate with some friendly people from the other part of the world.

Steemit for me is the best social media platform.
It didnt just help you to improve your basic communication skills it also helps you to learn some other languages.

And not saying that it pays you steem and steem dollars!

After almost a year of being here in steemit..
I dont have any regrets I joined this kind of social media platform.

I am very thankful to all steemers who is still follows me and upvoting and commenting on all of my posts..

Special thanks to the one who is always liking my homesteading posts.
Photography posts
Art posts
family posts
I will not tag any names..
You know who you are..


DQmS8eECQrCVrQ6v9QeFVBZeckz6N8dg7wNu1PwANAdDmAC_1680x8400-1.png

Follow me @iamkunaning

Sort:  

Hay @iamkunaning congrulations .
Follow me

hey, nice to meet u, im from indonesia!!!
vote back please!!! and follow me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55