You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm one month old on Steemit!! -- My time here so far and my (minimal) advice

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi man! I know exactly how you feel. I stated here just a few days ago and I have been so much in a hurry. My introductory post wasn't well planned out, I guess that's why I got below $1 but its still on until 3 days though so I don't know perhaps something awesome can still happen.

I am trying to chill a little and really dive into all the information I can get to be successful here. Meanwhile, let me just have fun with it. Lol

Happy one month on steemit @herbertholmes!

@iamjimmy

Sort:  

Hey man! I just read your introductory post, it was definitely a lot better than mine. I don't think I received more than a few cents (haha!). Aproko sounds interesting! I'll look into it.

I also read your other post. You are already doing really well. I had no background in blogging or anything of the sort when I started here so my first handful of posts were pretty much a mess of text accompanied with shitty photos. It took me awhile to even figure out how to make headers(haha).

I gave you a follow because you seem to make good quality content which is exactly what we need more of! Thanks for coming by man!

I appreciate you for your comment. Now I am geared even more to explore this platform.

Thanks for following back man. We will definitely be talking more. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43