You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SAY SOMETHING OF VALUE, OR SAY NOTHING AT ALL.

in #steemit7 years ago

Love you seb! So glad to see you on here still! Was missing hearing your life updates and thoughts. What have you been up to!? I saw a meme about sunglasses that made me think of you! Well I'm off to take care of this little ball of energy that's currently pulling my pants down in excitment and anticipation of going outside. So that's where I will be. Outside and offline. Sending you all my love!

Sort:  

"Outside & Offline" - a great place to be! It's a sunny day here (we get approx one sunny day per week;) so I shall make the most of it. I can Steemit, when it's dark! iloveu!

One sunny day is better than no sunny days! Make the most of it sebby! And when the sun goes into hiding maybe you will end up joining us out here! Fingers crossed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41