STEEMIT IS ALLOWING ME TO EARN, SET & MEET MILESTONES! WHAT OTHER CRYPTO CAN DO THAT?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

<iframe width="1280" height="720" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

👍Thank You For Watching! STEEM STEEM STEEM Baby!

►►►USE DISCOUNT CODE " 1QRVgM " 

 https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/865820

Sort:  

Love what you're saying dude. Definitely takes work to earn your way up. Cheers

lets continue to help each other!

I gave it a try to make you a Steem Diplomat logo. Hope you like it. https://ibb.co/kS8dL5

I also have the .PNG format for tshirts and other purposes if you would like to have that file as well.

Hope you like it.

Brother that is dope, sure thing, email me or send me a private message on here or youtube. Im not sure i can place my email here. I would like to get something setup tonight brother.

BCC can do that! :)

Indeed it can Queen!

Steem for ever!!!!

you did a very good video and we upvoted

I love that you are using steem in an "organic" way to see where it takes you!

I think you get the best experience of how a platform works like this. So earning a good amount before buying the power makes you more humble, but thats just my own opinion.

I was literally just watching this vid on YouTube and was like let me go check out steemit and found the vid here. Keep the content coming love the channel!

Dang, I'm grateful that you follow along and support me, thats awesome. Someone yesterday said someone had shared my post on redit as well.

No Never
Bitcoin is cryptocurrency king
&
Steemit is mining king

They work well together indeed.

I watched your live stream a while ago and i do not know what it is about watching your videos but i feel like I am listening to a long time friend!. Keep up the great content.

Thank you elias! I appreciate it!

Great video I agree. , following you and upvoted. I added you in my latest post @iamenglishtv and hope that you will like and support it. Lets stay in touch

I'm going to check it out now, got you followed and on my feed now.

Welcome, well appreciated.

Thank you sir!

Welcome and keep steeming to more success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43