STEEMIT GOALS! WE HIT 500 ORGANIC SUPPORTERS & A HUGE SURPRISE AT THE END! ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ„steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

<iframe width="1280" height="720" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

๐Ÿ‘Thank You For Watching! BIG SHOUT OUT TO ALL OF THOSE THAT HAVE TAKEN TIME TO SUPPORT ME THUS FAR, LETS MAKE IT TO ARE NEXT GOAL!


โ–บโ–บโ–บUSE DISCOUNT CODE " 1QRVgM "ย 

ย https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/865820

Sort: ย 

Congrats man, thats some real inspiration. Keep it up.

Will do! Thank you!

Keep it up!

wow and i am happy for you

Thank you! Glad you have helped get us here this far!

I think I was the 522nd ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Congratulations bro!

Keep on Steeming on.

More wins, more success!

Indeed, I can't do it without you though!

I respect that!

that's huge bro! love it! I'm hooked to this already man! what an awesome platform! :D keep up the good work man!! :)

Didnt realize you were in Texas bro. I'm out here in San Antonio I got to hold you down know that I know you're a Texas Brother

I'm here in San Antonio too brother! Uh-Oh, I smell a meet up!

Absolutely! Link up

Ayyy we hit it , i have been subscribe on YouTube for a long time love your videos man, i see you in craigs streams from time to time, Glad to see growing support from you on this platform and thanks for everything you do...

Me as well, thank you for riding with me thus far! Heres to many more milestones together!

Congrats bro ! keep on going.

one thing that i find funny is the title "500 organic users" lmao

Ya because you know that people like to buy subs, followers, etc... now days. I wanted to state "organic" to highlight that these supporters are real and not acquired by any shady means lol.

Congratulations, @iamenglishtv. You definitely deserve it.

Thank you Steph!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94