STATUS ICO WAS A BUST! ETHEREUM BLOCK-CHAIN TRANSACTIONS ARE HORRIBLE! BECOMING A STEEMIT DIPLOMAT!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

<iframe width="1280" height="720" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

👍Thank You For Watching!

Sort:  

Followed/upvoted/agreed! I got in on Superior Coin and Polybius, but I'm done for a while. Takes too much time and energy getting into them

Its true! The amount of time and patience is exhausting and if you don't get in... I'm like WorldWarHulk brother!

Preach it man, big whales making it impossible for anyone else, just creating an unhealthy speculation market. They need to bring in limits per person like the wagerr ICO. Best construct I've seen so far for letting everyone get a piece, though nowhere near the advertising or hype.

I looked very hard at wagerr ico, still haven't pulled the trigger.

Don't blame you, its definitely not as well built as some of others, medical practitioner as CEO etc. Could just be a guy smart enough to capitalise on the current hype but they have given a preview of a product which shows promise. I've only put in a small amount at this stage, got in on the early rounds. Definitely wouldn't make a large investment given so much market competition until later developments become evident.

There are definitely plenty of barriers to entry for getting into these ICOs. I just bought into my first one a couple of days ago, and it feels good to have figured out the process. I agree, I wish it was easier, but then we wouldn't be seeing the huge percentage gains when these get listed on an exchange.

very true, thanks for the reply brother!

You doing good by create nice videos related to cryptocurrency

Thanks - posted to twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14