Sorry For Lack Of Post Today Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Incredibly sick since last night. My daughter was out of school because had a bad stomach bug and I must have been affected after staying home from work and watching her all day. Its been nearly 2 days since I have eaten anything and so sorry I didn't give you guys & gals another video yesterday. I might have one for today, but not sure if i'm up for it. If anything, maybe some gameplay.

Sort:  

Hope you feel better man! Coconut water has a ridiculous amount of potassium and whenever I feel sick and cant stomach food I usually go for that to feel replenished or you can always split a bottle of pedialyte with your little one.

I forgot i had some left, im going to start drinking that now.

Feel better man, gaming and sleep are the best cure haha

U put in enough work bro. Go ahead and take some time off so u can be @ 100% sooner...
My best wishes to u & the fam

Prayers for you man, God bless you and your family

Get well soon bro..

will be praying for you all

Get well soon! I've been battling a stomach bug as well

Ya its been one hell of a day and half.

You will be ok soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72