👍CRYPTO-NATION: LETS TALK STEEMIT & CRYPTO BABY! 👍

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank You For Watching! These videos are STEEMIT EXCLUSIVES for the first hour before video goes public on youtube!

Grab yourself a Fresh Tee HERE

USE DISCOUNT CODE " 1QRVgM "
Genesis Mining

Join Me On Facebook

STEEM MEMBER SUPPORTERS

  1. Robert-Call
  2. Bottymybotface
  3. Belle.Julz
  4. Zeartul
Sort:  

Mr, English
i appreciate your channel, to be honest I unfollowed trevon and craig. I was tired of their rant.
I liked your analysis. thank you for calling them out (was watching some of your older videos). I was avid followers of theirs, and I have tried to get a long with them, but simply couldn't. Keep making stuff! Please!

YOU ARE REAL!

Great Broadcast !!

Thank you Blaze! Glad to have you!

Love your stuff man....thanks for giving us a first look...upvoted....

Appreciate the support brother!

My pleasure.....in this together.....

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 3.57 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @zeartul.

Nicr broadcast,man! American junk food! I love it!

You are great man! Thanks for your broadcast. Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51