You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell me how you got to Steemit and what you plan on doing here and get 100% whale vote.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello there, i got to know about Steemit in August through @adejoke16. I had told her about my struggles as a blogger and how i needed funds to support my business. I am a blogger, personal shopper and stylists, i also plan events(any type). But i needed funds to go selfhosted and all. So, she told me about how i could curate content and actually raise the blog funds by using Steemit. That was in September 2018. I got registered and confirmed here in December 2017. I still hope to raise the blog hosting funds from here and even do more with what i earn from here. Its been an amazing journey i must say and its not been easy tryna motivate myself to do more, but yeah! God help me. Amen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56828.09
ETH 2368.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26