I Want Little Changes in Steemit Website Look

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi there everyone. In this post I want to mention 2 changes to Steemit Devs. Actually I don't like and it also doesn't look Good. So kindly, If any Developer Moderator sees this post, make this change.

2017-11-18 22_31_15-Home — Steemit.png

The Green line on the right side. It is something like a outline or border shadow like thing. But It not looking good.

2017-11-18 22_35_38-i-Steem (@i-steem) — Steemit.png

These border shadow type line on two pages. One on News Feeds page and other on my blog pages. On both pages, it doesn't look good. On my blog page this green shadow line covers bottom side also.


Like this post, please upvote and resteem. If you are first time on my blog, Just follow me. Dont forget to comment. I always need your suggestions for better blogging. Keep upvoting. Thank you all for reading post and giving me your precious time and effort. Do checkout my other posts also @i-steem


DQmahG9STR1KC4aVJV3jb34v3KvEKfSkTDTCENTvQQoGSLZ.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 6.15 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @i-steem.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 81.0% @tard upgoat, thanks to @i-steem
It consists of $1.34 vote and $0.29 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @i-steem to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 2.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @i-steem.

This wonderful . upvote from @Lilcentjazz thanks to: @i-steem.

Ok Buddy and Thanks 😀

Nice information for steemit

Thanks a lot

I think its not a big problem

Yes I know but it ruins the overall sleek look of site acccording to my point of view

Nice post try to keep it up for future posts..

Thanks bhai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68