Blog Update

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey guys! It's been a week since I joined steemit, and I'm loving it so far. The community is amazing and it's full of supportive and inspiring people. Thank you for all the people that resteemed and upvoted my posts. It really helps boost my self confidence.

Thanks to the people who welcomed me here in steemit, and also to the people who stayed and to follow my posts.

This will also be an update for my art tutorial that I actually promised I will post today. So if any of you were waiting for that, I'm terribly sorry. I couldn't finish it today. Here's the update though

29994669_1987002911333392_473240910_o.jpg

The lineart is drawn by zzzjack from deviantart (Go check him out here) and I did the coloring.
I'll definitely be able to post it by tomorrow.

Update - I'll also try to start posting at 9 AM Philippine Standard Time, just so that I'd be able to engage with the community a lot more.

That's all from me today. Thanks again for supporting me.

Sort:  

Wow! I think yiu have a nice cjoice of colour in this one. Well, you are the boss, so it's not surprising. Haha.

Thanks haha. It's not yet finished though. It's always better when finished :)

Welcome to Steemit. I'm glad you're happy with your experience here so far. ☺I look forward to seeing more of your artworks. You are incredibly talented.

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28