20 SBD Giveaway / Contest to Celebrate Getting to 1000 Followers

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

1000 x.jpg

Wow!! What a fun, fantastic experience it's been these last few months. Between getting to finally understand and experience the powerful potential of Steemit, meeting and connecting with many current and new friends by organizing the local Steem meetups, and most recently attending the Steem Creators Conference in Las Vegas life really does feel different. This community is something special because it allows us to connect in a way that truly respects our individual and collective value, rewards us (/enables us to reward each other) for our efforts and contributions. This is so rare and I want to do what I can to spread the prosperity.

So to thank everyone whose following me and has commented and / or voted for my posts (and anyone else who wants to join the movement:) I'm giving away 10 SBD within one week of this post. And to make things even better my good friend @yabapmatt has generously offered to match the pot and is also helping me give away another 10 SBD! So we're dividing the winnings into 8 payouts, two winners each for the following amounts 4SBD, 3SBD, 2SBD, 1 SBD.

The rules are simple:

  1. Upvote
  2. Resteem
  3. Follow me
  4. Comment (in English only please) in a way that offers some kind of value: tell me what winning one of these payouts would mean for you in some way, whether it's a making your day happier, helping you buy something or whatever the case is.
    OR
    You can also look through my posts too see what I like and enjoy. Then find something interesting / cool / fun /useful that is related to those things in the comments - a link, a song, an article, pictures, videos, whatever. Of course it can be something original, like one of your videos, a painting etc. Let me see what talents you have!

All winners will be notified in the comments when the post has been up for at least one week.

Thanks again for the support and good luck for anyone who wants to play!

giphy1.gif

Sort:  

@hypnopreneur Congratulations, cant wait to see whats around the corner!!

Bigups on your fantastic achievement @hypnopreneur! Getting 1000 followers is a blessing indeed.

I want to enter the competition. I pray that God will give you wisdom so that you can further attain 5 million followers. The reason for this number is, because 5 is the number of grace.
The 1st time grace is mentioned in the bible is when Noah found favour in the eyes of God. I believe that you are highly favoured in God's eyes stunner..

Congrats! Very well deserved! I will kick in another 10 SBD to add to the contest payouts if you want to update the post.

Looking forward to your 2000 follower post!

Thanks Matt, really appreciated! I feel a bit more official now that I've hit the 1K mark. :)
Would be awesome to add to the pot, I will update it and do a little bit more promotion. 20 SBD should get more attention and participation for sure!

I really like the holiday, I plan to take a vacation to a biggest lake in Indonesia, named lake Toba, but now I do not have enough money to get there...
Hopefully I can be helped by joining this great contest ... I will be happy if my name is one of the winners ..:)

Congratulations @hypnopreneur on hitting over a thousand followers on steemit..
Thank you so much for this wonderful opportunity, you inspire us all.
I am a yogi and I really want to win in this challenge to support my brand which is the 'Nigerian Yoga Girl' brand

textgram_1524664730.png

Beautifully executed yoga asana, yogini! Thank you for the inspiration and for showcasing and highlighting such a healthy way to achieve/maintain excellent health, flexibility and harmony inside and out.

Good luck in the contest! ;)

thank you so much ma'am, am so grateful for your support @angelacs

This is totally you! What a way to give back! You are such a giving person! So proud to be one of your 1000!!!

Congrats for your 1000 followers. Good luck everyone who participate at this event. İf I will win your contest, love to have Steem silver coin with it. I like the idea to give a present myself :)

Well this post interested me for two reasons:


  1. I congratulate you and admire you for reaching 1000 followers 🏁 waoo !! that's great and I hope to reach the same goal soon.


  1. I would like to make competitions one day about cooking recipes or horror stories, that's why I try to grow in this community.
    And as for your prize: if I were the winner, with your prize you would help me to invest in this page called https://motormoney.org, I am looking for a way to obtain funds to mine rubles and help me financially! as well as he helped me with steemit.



I read that you are addicted to self-development 📝💡 and I think we share that in common, success and congratulations in advance to the winners! 🏁 🏃

Note: I had to edit my post because the first time I wrote it in Spanish. Sorry

Congratulations to you..
It's very difficult to get 1000 followers, but you can get it .. hopefully you can be a whale in the future .. haha

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40