How Steemit has changed my opinion on cryptocurrencies

in #steemit8 years ago

Hello everyone! I would first like to say that I have been very skeptical over the years about numerous cryptocurrencies and initially it was rough for me to accept it as a marketable currency. With inflation ruining our physical sources of income, there must be some other method that could be used to stabilize a currency. This is where cryptos get their ability. Every cryptocurrency is built upon some form of trust that the people incorporate into the currency, which indirectly forms it into a form of monetary power. It's still quite weird to me but I sort of like how Steemit is driving its users to something great. A social networking platform built on the basis to "upvote" for cryptocurrency.

Sort:  

Nice post! Steem can change my opinion about many things: work, monetization, social media network.

nice post

Thank you.

Simple and Sweet post. Thank you

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38