I'm new to social media site's like Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hi my name is Danny and like i said in my title im new to sites like Steemit. I am not a professional writer heck i hardly even used chat or email let alone writing a blog like post so Steemit is very foreign for me to use. I know this has probably been ask like many times before was hoping how do people like myself go about copying and pasting a informative piece from another site that we wanted to share on Steemit without being accused off ripping someone else's work off. Is there some sought off system that one must abide by before sharing work from another without being accused off plagiarising someone else work. Any sought off on informative help on how one should do this would be very appreciated, I'm definitely no great writer which is why i'm asking hoping that a great writer or  professional writers out there would help myself and maybe a few like me with some tips and pointers on how to blog the right way.

edit; Found a few very informative posts being the noob i just figured out the category's section lol

Sort:  

Thanks for voting my blog and welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67