How I was involved in Bitconnect?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

download.png

Somebody once said “The best way to find out if you can trust somebody is to trust them.”
― Ernest Hemingway

Hi, I'm Husky

🐺My links with Bitconnect and Bitconnect Coin was from a month ago until NOW and I got very disappointed like the rest of the inverstors. I didn't inversted like the others, lots of money, just 100$ for testing the platform and my acquired profit was 22.95$. In my opinion, everyone that invested knew that, one day or another, the Bitconnect will screwed up, and I don't blame anybody from their team for that, because they endured quite a big mass of hatred and incertitude from the community.
-Those DDos attacks weren't supposed to "distroy" their confidence because if they truly believed in the concept they should have fought for him even if this operation took 1 week or 2.

🐺My only dissatisfaction which I got after the "THANKS GOD MONEY BACK" was that they didn't gave us the amount invested in BTC instead of BCC.
-They didn't cared about what will happen with the coin after the refund even if the drop was obviously. After this, I saw a post that turn me against them "We will do our best to honor the value of BCC as close to what it has been holding during past several months."
-This could be prevented more easily than wasn't. In the beginning I wrote "now" with uppercase letters, because, like everybody that was involved in bitconnect, I got stuck with 0.3 BCC that worth less than 8$.

If you support me UPVOTE this post.
If you want to stay updated FOLLOW me.

                                                        -Husky
Sort:  

A company does not fail just because people hate it, or because of a ddos attack. It failed because it was a ponzi scheme. It hurts, but that's what it is.

I never said it wasn't a ponzi. Theoretical, they refunded our money, but in a wrong way.
UPVOTE?

I sympathize bro. I also lost the money embedded in the bitconnect

We still have a chance since we have the coin. They have on btcx 150$. I will talk about that too
UPVOTE my post please. :>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65