You can congratulate me - today is my 26th birthday. A few of my thoughts on this matter

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes, friends, it happened. Exactly 26 years ago, on June 26, 1991, I was born. Today, like every other birthday of the past 10 years, I try to analyze the years I have lived.
So, as of today, I have a loving wife ( @elen.cat, thank you for enduring me), true friends, with whom even distance is not a hindrance, good work, a roof over your head. My earnings are quite enough for life, my profession I like (I'm a web developer). But you know ... Looking back over the past 7 years, I do not see anything new. Home, work, weekends, work, home. It would seem - stability, but in 26 years I want more. I do not know what exactly - yet, but the fact that the changes will be a fact. What - we'll see. Maybe - a change of work, maybe - travel. I repeat - we'll see.
A little bit about the plans that I know for sure. I will develop further my bot @bot-helper and in other ways help the community and the development steemit. In the process of creating one more service, which many will like, but about this later.
In the meantime, I will drink tea and write code. After all, birthday is good, and work is work.
All a good day and a good week!

birthday-26th-41.jpg
Image source

Sort:  

Happy birthday

Welcome to Steemit @hunternnm!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Oh, my creation) Hello)

Thank you, I am pleased!

congrats and Happy Birthday my friend ::)) 26 0n the 26th :D So Cool ::))

Thank you! We have such a birthday called golden)

You're Welcome my friend :)) Have a great Birthday ::))

Happy birthday!!!

Thank you, Olga!

Happy Birthday🎊

Welcome!

Happy Birthday! Have great year.
Exactly a month from today is my birthday:)

Welcome to Steemit!! Hope you enjoy it here :) Happy birthday ;)

Happy birthday!!! Enjoy the day and the journey!

Thank you so much!

Welcome to Steemit! Have a beautiful ride! Happy birthday to you! The best is yet to be ❤️

Thanks for the compliments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48