You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you for everything, @dang007 💌💌💌

in #steemit6 years ago

It's good to learn this true story. I'm so thankful to him as well (Maybe I will write another post about it hahah).
By the way you improved yourself a lot since your first posts, I saw it. Keep writing!

Sort:  

Yea. He aupports not only vietnamese but also people who have good intention with vietnamese. You are one of them 😊😊
Thank you, i still remember your first comment in my post. It is still the most impressive comment with me. Hahaa.

I scrolled down on your profile page to find my first comment on your post lol. Can't believe 5 months passed after it. You improved yourself really good. I'm glad if I'm helpful as well.
I will try to help Vietnamese community as well. I'm trying to follow Vietnamese Steemians as many as I can. And my upvote worths almost 2.5 cents lol. At least their posts won't be 0.00 dollars. I'm waiting your new travel posts by the way. You're not the only one waiting South American trip. I'll keep following :)

Thank you a lot. Both of us are growing rapidly in this platform 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59