You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giveaway to my beloved followers - I want to sponsor you 💖 Steem Basic Income

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey @thedolphin! I have just read your post. It is a great idea and it is also very kind of you to sponsor your followers. Thank you for choosing me - I registered on steemit with the idea to just read crypto analysis from traders who share their TA, but then I started interacting with other steemians and met some really great people, which made me think that it might be even funnier if I get more active on my blog (so far I have zero posts). I will read more about the Steem basic income and will be happy if I give my fair share of contribution to the Steemit platform, hopefully with some useful information on my blog.
I appreciate you too, my steemian friend! Keep up the good work! Cheers!

Sort:  

We are on the same path, I came here just to read also, and see now, I've turned into a blogger.
I'm looking forward to your first blog post :) 🍻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60