You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Electronic or paper books - which is better?

in #steemit6 years ago

I haven't read much lately but I rally enjoy it. I prefer physical books over digital. Mainly because I just like the feel of the actual book in my hands. But I notice I am much faster at reading through digital books.

I think they both have their place. I don't think physical books are ever going away.

Sort:  

I'm glad to see that most people prefer paper books. Soon to have paper books will become a rarity. But this is an excellent source of storage and transmission of information. If there is no electricity in the whole world, it is the paper books that will be the source of knowledge. But this is certainly not likely
Thank you for visiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39