Putting 4,500 Steem Power Where It Belongs + Live Drawing Details: Response To Comments

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

SP Where It Belongs

I've gotten so many amazing responses from people since they've received their delegations. It's humbling for sure and I'm thankful for the attention centered around the Live Drawing. Here's my response to the post leading up to the official 2nd Live Drawing of the 4,500 Steem Power. Peace. 


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl,
It's a bless for all Steemians! Specially this platform got very few generous Steemians! You are one of them!

Cheers~

@humanearl, Congrats to twenty no of winners who received delegation SP. You're a grateful & helpful steemian in this platform. Thank you for every supporting us.

@humanearl I will make sue I use the gifted SP well. I will continue to curate great creators like yourself. Thanks again Earl. You rock bro!

Always enjoy your content Earl and the way you give back to the community. Much love my friend for all that you do.

Always great to see this spreading love in the form of steem :D

Thanks for supporting people by your amazing delegations. What I have to do to recieve some delegation for the community I'm creating ? It's called @dcooperation , our goal to make each member of our community get an upvote of at least $1 from his video, we upvote only dtubes video and all the earning from the account is going to power up. Any amount will be good, now our upvote is about $0.17, but we need more to support more creators, especially now we have a lot of people joining dtube.

Wow, what a wonderful video. Spreading the steem, the love, the peace, is such a beautiful gesture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28