4,500 Steem Power Worth Of Delegations To Empower The Community

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

New Month, New Delegations

Today marks greatness! 20 new people will be receiving Steem Power delegations for an entire month. Is that cool or what!? The Art Of Reciprocity is alive and well and I hope the new recipients of the SP are ready to roll. 

Here Are The 20 New People Who Will Be Given Steem Power

@wakkylyon- *Winner of the BONUS delegation*

@happymichael

@samal

@oredebby

@madushanka

@alina-b

@anayakhan

@maane

@senu

@yungchief

@dini1

@sistem

@remelsy

@aideedavies

@bronkong

@thecryptkeeper

@lordneroo

@aceace

@the-puppet-patch

@princesson


I will be sending the delegations ASAP. Please check your wallets.

Congrats to all the new Steem Power Holders! Have fun and share the love. Peace. 


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl,
That would be a great news for all of them! Congratz!

Cheers~

Congratulations to the steemians make this power your weapon :) and make steemit great again

Congrats to all the new winners... Am so happy for you guys

Oh my God! What did I do to deserve this? I'm really teary right now. 😭😭
Thank you so much @humanearl You are simply an angel. Thank you so so much. I don't take this for granted at all. God bless you.

Lots of congrats to the 20 users .This means a lot buddy :)

As because the work for community is indeed needed and here are few people who are doing that .Hats off to them including you.

This is a great effort taken by you and I respect that.As being on the 1st list I was indeed lucky :)

Hope the users who got the delegation will use it for a good purpose :)

Steem on !

@humanearl, Thanks for selecting me next delegation round. I'll be receiving your SP delegations soon. I'll change my autovote to your post and reply.

Happy news, Your help is actually a donation. Thanks @ humanearl and congrats all 20 new winners.

WOW! Thank you @humanearl! I hope I can get enough SP one day to do the same thing that you are doing. Your daughter is adorable by the way. Grats to @wakkylyon!

what is the criteria to receive such SP delegation sir @humanearl

Congratulation to the winners and you rock @humanearl give people hope to steem on even when the market is fustrating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86