OneLoveDtube Is The Largest Dtube Community & It's Going Supersonic

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Watch On DTube

DTube's Dream Team

The amazing gems you'll find here on Steemit can be so priceless it feels unreal to even possess or behold them. This is how I feel at this very moment about finding the OneLoveDtube discord community. To be honest it found me or shall I say @dnews found me and invited me to take part in what's going on. How could I turn down a group of people that are going above and beyond to share their lives and are empowering others to do the same? I would've been a fool to say no.

      

Quick note: For those of you who have spent hours upon hours following my content and supporting me I am begging you to also come to OneLove to grow. You will benefit in amazing ways. This is The Art of Reciprocity X the most epic discord channel known to man. Please trust me on this.


Then came this!!! I was promoted to Evangelist/Creator. Basically my role is to be the encourager that I am and also help lead the community. For the longest time I envisioned myself being in a role where I can delegate my resources in order to better those around me. This is the main reason why I started The Art of Reciprocity and it is also a huge reason why I decided to be involved with OneLoveDtube. Things have been orchestrated and have fallen into place so naturally. I'm humbled.

Reasons to be a part of this otherworldly skilled, insanely passionate, and emoji go lucky group of people:


  • You will gain libraries worth of knowledge about content creation
  • You will meet content creators of the highest levels
  • You will be filled with positivity
  • You will feel empowered to make a difference in your life as well as in the community
  • You will get upvotes from other community members by joining the onelovedtube trail
  • You will get the help and support you need to become better at creating content
  • You will get cookies. (lol this is a joke)

Wrap Up

Once again I am grateful for the opportunity to serve in a greater capacity and to continue helping others light the world on fire. We are moving mountains as we speak. As I said earlier, I invite all of you who have been supporting me to make your way over to the community where you can grow even more. Our work is just getting started. Shalom!

Join the OneLoveDtube discord group HERE & the onelovedtube curation trail HERE

Image 1


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl,
Congratz bro, you are now joined another great community and due to your valuable contents you can make a great path through it too!

Cheers~

Yepp. I love this group. Glad I was invited to it

@HumanEarl Awesome post! I am in the OneLoveDtube Discord group as well. Let's keep promoting this great thing we have going on! It CAN and WILL GROW MORE AND MORE EACH DAY!

TTP CS2 UPDATED 40%.png

@THE-PUPPET-PATCH SUPPORTS

OneLoveDtube Discord

Lol. 9 days later and I'm just now replying to you. Thanks for the comment and I'll be seeing you in the chat.

Really Dtube is very large community

I first saw this in a random post, and i joined. Then i saw how lively and informative it was. I haven't posted on dtube before but that day, i was motivated to hasten up as it would be so much fun. Plus, i get to learn more from my boss and bro @humanearl and others... How amazing!

We've been growing there like crazy. It's a great group and I get so much inspiration from being a part.

I m in that community like it great community is there.

Yes it is a one of a kind group of people.

I don't usually create Dtube content... should I join the discord even though i don't create dtube content?

PS: You are using the cuteness of your child to get upvotes!!! And it's working :P

Hello @teutonium , You can join up on the discord even if you want to just talk to the creators and other viewers that hang out there.

Yes man join the discord even if you don't do dtube.

Haha. It's not the first time my daughter has been with me in a video but obviously people like babies.

Well you deserve that position buddy :)

Glad that you are enjoying !

I am enjoying it so far. Thanks.

Team @onelovedtube,its such an amazing platform

your videos are cool, i really support your moments,
you are so great.
@humanearl

That means alot. Thanks

Awesome shout out to a great community. Thank you for being part of it and a major supporter to the cause.

Same to you. Sorry for the late reply I got mountains of comments to catch up on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70