2.0 Generation ?

in #steemit5 years ago

We are currently in the midst of so many new things that arrive very quickly, such as technology, new habits, e.t.c. When I think about this, I realize the difference between my generation (the 90s) and today. Everything is different not only at the technological level but something that worries me is the behavior of young people towards their parents. I do not speak of all but a large part of them. A few days ago I was walking on the street and a boy about 13 years old was scolding his father because he did not give him the ice cream he wanted. When I saw this image many things came to my head, like "it would be that my grandmother did not love me because when I had those reactions with her on the street what she did was punish me and hit me" because the father what he said was later darling later , but still the infant kept scolding him.

Will it be true what they say is in the upbringing you give your child? Or that they are just born that way for something?

I personally prefer to choose the first option, since to think that "Fate" sends us that kind of situations regardless of whether we are good or bad people (since the father looked like a very good man) is not something that gives me much hope in a change in this beautiful planet since it is in children where we have the future. We will take good care of raising our children and help other children teaching them things like if the lord of the winery gave you $ 3 more that is not profits for you but lost for someone who is working very hard to get his family forward. INTEGRITY FIRST

I hope you like this topic. and I hope you join. An electronic hug, see you next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41