Peace talks - How will they end?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Upvote if you want the flagwar to end.

The peace talks have started with the first direct dialog.


Today I got this.

What started as a shoot first and ask questions later has now degraded into the first ever dialogue attempt from bernie.

I responded...

Fingers crossed at what he will decide.


Edit

It appears we have a tentative deal...

@teamsteem and @stellabelle will likely be glad if this works out in practice.
Thank you all for your concern though, really.


👍

htooms

Twitter: @at_htooms
Email: [email protected]

Sort:  

It is much better for the platform to have as many people as possible pulling on the same rope in the same direction. It would be awesome to see more voting power used for positive reinforcement.

I really hope this works out and everyone can have more fun here.

Oh Yeah!!!

This is how I imagine Steemit right now.

Interesting development, keep us posted.

Yeah @htooms & @berniesanders. Quartz is not always good for the health. No matter what you've heard before by the treehuggers.

¡Bury it again into the quarry mates! :)

I've already upvoted this post @htooms, but I still will not believe a single word you both have said on this post unless I see a 100% upvote from both of you on this comment. LoL

¡Word Of Cranky Gandalf!

Excellent @htooms :) Hey look @berniesanders! Only is missing your upvote as a signal and signature of final truce mate. We are already halfway to the dictum of peace to allow me pull out my pulverizer pistol of fights sealing them forever and fade each one of the previous discrepancies into ultimate oblivion. ¿What you say? ¡Your turn! :)

I could only give you 5 x 100% Upvotes now, so glad to read this, you guys should get along would be a early Birthday ans xmas present for me! Namaste, all for Steemit, if i would habe 10000% i would Vote for this to happen

Wow! I'm so flattered you mention me.

And yes I'm very happy with the more positive development the situation seems to be heading in.

As you know I would love us to all get along better with one another. There's no exception to this.

Take care @htooms and Steem on!

I want to vote this post with 10,000%. Please stop this. Let's all enjoy steemit. For that was created. We have a beautiful community and flag war is useless. I hope this message is read by both of you and that from now on, good energy reign among you!!! Steem on guys! STEEM ON!

I am normally very against peace in any form. However, in this case, I think an exception can be made in order to unite the powers to fight the true enemy...

SCUMBAG REBELS!!!

Spread love everywhere, The war has to stop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74