*****BEST WAY TO HELP EVERYONE*****

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

When you watch you favorite person, UPVOTE, RELY, AND RESTEEM ......
Go and upvote all the other comments that you enjoy on their page, and drop a line or two on a comment you like or dislike.
Resteem comments that you enjoy, so others may enjoy them as well
This will help the entire STEEMIT community.
VISIT MY BLOG AND PLEASE , UPVOTE, REPLY, RESTEEM

Sort:  

Thank you I’m new to this but I follow and got plenty of Golden nuggets for your post! Best wishes

Thank you Sir. I aim to help everyone I can on here. Showing some love to all to help all gain. Pennies add up

Am I being old fashioned? Should we not save recognition for people who actually post things we like or find useful?

I am meaning upvote, reply, resteem for the ones you like. Not everyones. Maybe I should edit it to be more clear. Thank you for bringing this to light for me .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39