You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the Crypto Beginner: 6 Things I Wish I Knew Before Buying into Cryptocurrency

in #steemit6 years ago

Great Tips!! For me what I would have wanted to know is where is the best place to buy BTC or ETH when I first started. Secondly, would have been whats a good wallet to use ie. MEW or cold wallet. Third would be how to liquidate my crypto assets, but you sorta mentioned that with being responsible for your crypto. Still, great post! Glad to see more women talking about crypto, us nerds are getting pretty tired of talking to each other.

Sort:  

These are great tips, and important ones at that! The wallet is a key one that I was thinking about even putting in its own separate post! Thanks for the welcome and I am happy to join in with all the crypto nerds any day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42