You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Declined Rewards Should Be Burned (Rewards for this Post Will Be Burned)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I understood successful accounts as successful steemian. In this sense it matters where and how you gained the SP.

If you meant successful in general, thank ok - people have different views on what success is. SP can be one of them.

Sort:  

Wow... I bet a lot of people want to become one of your friends... lol... You must be under so much pressure from people on Steemit... How do you handle the Pressure...??? Since you didn't comment, this is my way of thanking you for the up-vote you left me on my Latest Post...... I do like comments...

COIN MAN by @pocketechange A Penny may cost a Dollar...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46