Numeraire going up! - There is the rise we predicted

in #steemit7 years ago

Some hours ago I wrote about Numeraire being at a good entry point.

For just some minutes it is actually going up in value, went from $30 up to $40.

nmr2.JPG

Its all time high was during last week on $167. So there is a lot of space to grow in this token.
Lets hope for the best.

Congratz already for the people who invested after reading my post :)

  • Appreciate your upvotes and follows
  • I am not an investment adviser
Sort:  

Good post. Thanks for bringing this to our attention. How much do we actually know about a coin. It's surprising to me people invest in cryptos that they know nothing about. Personally I always use: https://www.coincheckup.com Since I use this site I make so much less basic investment mistakes. Check for example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Numaraire#analysis To watch Numaraire Detailed analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94