Results of Steemversary Giveaway (50 SBD prize pool)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, thanks for taking part in this giveaway. Here are the winners.
[testing]

Only five people guessed it correctly, the answer is 'You In Me'. I accepted those answers with typos as well.

Capture.PNG
Five of you will receive 5 SBD each.

@airdropking
@jeanpi1908
@ray147880
@jayboi
@moemanmoesly

Since there are only 5 winners, with a spare 25 SBD, the remaining will be divided among those who answered my 2nd favorite song 'Don't Recall'. Once again, typos were accepted.

You guys will be getting 3.125 SBD each (divide 25 / 8)

@oyakhs4u
@nathan-rokus
@superoo7
@khat.holanda23
@garygabby
@rehan12
@orangila
@omoyiwolabusayo

Thanks again for playing. Prizes will be sent after this post.


I appreciate all upvotes, resteems and follows.

follow_howtostartablog.gif


Support the OCD initiative!


  1. Things to do in Genting Highlands
  2. Waza Cafe Review - Isetan KL
  3. Netflicks Review - Wait, did you mean Netflix?
  4. Is RuneScape dead in 2018?
Sort:  

Thank you for 5.00 SBD. Thats big price for me.
Strangely I was first one to guess and guessed tht correctly. I like that song too.

You're welcome :)

Thanks to your generosity @howtostartablog 😘😊❤️

Thanks bro:) I never even heard of the Korean band or a fan of K-Pop.. I just went to Spotify and searched for their most popular song.. haha

It was great to take part in the game buddy !

Thanks :)

wow thanks a lot haha. Just random select a song with a good name!

That's what most people or everyone did lol

Wow! I guessed right......Thanks to @howtostartablog

Sure :)

I am happy to guess your second favourite song. Thanks for the prize @howtostartablog

This post has received a 3.93 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @howtostartablog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54