You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ned - are we on the verge of a Steemtrain wreck? Answer NO - BUT THERE ARE STILL VALID CONCERNS

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for raising this issue. I saw some of the comments he made recently and as a non-tech guy, I won't know how graphene works at all. If Steemit really can't sustain on the current system and if nothing's done to it, then perhaps we should run? I hope the founders address this issue.

Sort:  

I don't want to speculate on the nature of the issue or the possibility of doing something about it. I just want to hear the honest situation from steemit.inc and @ned.

Good luck. Ive been trying to communicate with ned even after he tried to muzzle me with 2x my sp...he only responds if he thinks its in his own interest to do so, not realizing thst steem based affairs are his interest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77