Predict & Win - Winner Announced!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, yesterday's match between Manchester United v Crystal Palace ended up with the Reds scoring 4 goals to nil!

The first goal was struck only 3 minutes into the game by Juan Mata! It was a really nice pass by Rashford which gave Mata an easy goal right there.

Final score: Manchester United 4 : 0 Crystal Palace. Congrats to those who guessed the right scoreline @barcalogia @birdistheword and @marzi. Unfortunately, only one will win the prize, based on the closest 1st goal prediction.

Winner is... @barcalogia with the closest 1st goal prediction of just 10 minutes! You just won last week, so congrats on winning 5 Steem again!

Thanks for participating everyone!


As usual I appreciate all upvotes, resteems and follows.

Sort:  

Thanks!!! two in a row!!!

fortunately the 43th slot was taken, otherwise I wouldn't have won :)))

Too bad this FIFA break (again!), I guess we won't have contest next weekend...

You're killing it lol.

Actually i didn't participate in the game so i think i will play next....good blog ty
Check my blogs out plz

man-u The best

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Its so exciting to be on the ground floor. I think most people don't realize how lucky we are to be a part of this as a community. Things of this magnitude are usually only available to the elite. If the power of the community could be harnessed the growth could be exponential

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78