You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing #SharkSchool - How To Take Over The Trending Page By Being A Bloodthirsty Savage

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow you definitely held my attention all the way through this post. I have been feeling very defeated by this platform lately I just started reading up on the ins and outs of the platform and I came across this post. Looking forward to learning more from you. My particular interest is promoting my art photos and other multimedia work. I'm not going to lie I am terrible at self promotion and explaining my work. For years I focused only on creating work thinking it would speak for it self, but I realize that's just not the case. If you by chance read this I would be interested to know what your thoughts are on the promotion of work that is geared more to the visual aspect then the written? Thanks for the great information I look forward to reading more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44